News

6 migrants die in the last 24 hours in Texas

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

6 migrants die in the last 24 hours in Texas playing



0:41

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Lightning strikes boat in Florida


0:54

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

US suffers setback in hypersonic arms race


0:46

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Will you be traveling for the 4th of July?  We give you these recommendations


3:19

Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Does the issue of abortion in social networks need new regulations?


1:54

Posted at 12:17 ET (16:17 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Ketanji Brown Jackson is sworn in before the Supreme Court




Posted at 11:35 ET (15:35 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Biden and the ruling against abortion: "We have to code Roe vs.  wade in law"


0:49

Posted at 09:02 ET (13:02 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

An arrest ends in partial paralysis


4:08

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

4 indicted for the deaths of 53 migrants in San Antonio


0:55

Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Hutchinson reiterates testimony about Trump conduct


0:44

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button