NewsWorld

Bridge in Pakistan collapses due to melting glacier

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Bridge in Pakistan collapses due to melting glacier playing



0:48

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Climate change causes "memory loss" to oceans


0:47

Posted at 14:13 ET (18:13 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Flames of fierce fires in California destroy several houses


1:09

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Shocking images of a bridge collapse in Pakistan




Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

This is how the health of the Great Barrier Reef worsens


0:45

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Forest fires have another victim: water


0:57

Posted at 21:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

Historic heat wave will impact several parts of the US.


0:46

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, May 2, 2022

India records hottest temperatures in 122 years


0:56

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Lake Mead water falls to unprecedented levels


1:47

Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Will California's water rationing measures be enough?


1:53

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button