Health

China faces its worst COVID-19 outbreak since 2020

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Monday, March 14, 2022

China faces its worst COVID-19 outbreak since 2020 playing



0:49

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

The keys to the end of the pandemic, according to Dr. Huerta




Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

At 93 years old and with covid-19 he managed to finish university


2:58

Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

Could covid-19 become an endemic disease?


2:18

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

Germany registers record number of covid-19 cases


0:43

Posted at 18:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Thursday, March 3, 2022

DeSantis asks young people to leave the "covid theater"


0:52

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Monday, February 28, 2022

What is prolonged covid and how do you live with it?


4:15

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Monday, February 28, 2022

Are we facing the end of the covid-19 pandemic?


5:38

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, February 25, 2022

CDC data will give flexibility to the use of masks


1:09

Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Friday, February 25, 2022

Eating disorders increased during the pandemic


4:55

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button