News

Colombia: will the Petro government be able to advance on a path towards peace? An expert analyzes it | Video

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

How would Gustavo Petro deal with organized crime? playing



1:33

Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Indigenous girl who moved Petro to tears


0:50

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Gustav Petro: "Speeches will not save the Amazon rainforest"


2:36

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Achieving total peace: Petro's message in his inaugural speech


3:04

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

"I want her to never be held back": Gustavo Petro orders to bring Bolívar's sword


1:11

Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Francia Márquez is sworn in as Vice President of Colombia


2:07

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

This is how the new president of Colombia, Gustavo Petro, took the oath


3:04

Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

See how Colombians celebrate the inauguration of Gustavo Petro


0:49

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

What implications will the change of government have in Colombia?


1:23

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The challenges that Petro will face as president of Colombia


3:22

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button