Health

Covid-19 is not just a Chinese problem

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

Dr. Elmer Huerta: "This virus attacks humanity" playing



1:24

Posted at 10:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

The FDA authorizes a test that is performed with the breath


2:03

Posted at 22:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Dr. Elmer Huerta: The pandemic is not over


1:20

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

María Elena Botazzi, the Honduran scientist who could win a Nobel


3:20

Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Booster in children increases antibodies against ómicron


0:46

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022




0:56

Posted at 12:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Shanghai residents struggle to find food during lockdown


0:49

Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Monday, April 11, 2022

Covid-19 hospitalizations lowest level in the United States since 2020


3:49

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Monday, April 11, 2022

This will be the new anti covid-19 measures in Shanghai


0:53

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Monday, April 11, 2022

China: Covid-19 patients isolated in unfinished hospitals


1:04

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button