‘Darari’ seems to be the song Aitana has previewed from her next album ‘Alpha’

Aitana returned, The singer leaves her softpop style behind and goes full-on two-mile electronica. your next album Alpha, Beyond the premiere of great songs likeangelbabyone of two my loveRecently sharing snippets of other singles from the album.

Less than a week after launch, Catalan wanted to leave us with honey on our lips for the third time AQYNE And2 strangers– And has moved forward 30 seconds crack On his TikTok account.

An electronic and modern sound and more than thought provoking lyrics that speak their failed relationship With Miguel Bernardo:

You and I never understood each other

Once again I have reminded us

I’m trying to see if that distracts me

Tracklist of Aitana’s new album ‘Alpha’

This preview comes just four days before the expected premiere of Alpha, Aitana’s new album. We knew it would also include their previously published songs Formentera ft. nikki nicole and in the carAs well as recently released singles such as angel one of two my love ft. Riley B.

The artist wanted to put an end to this intrigue a few weeks ago and revealed the names of the 15 songs that make up the album:

  • alpha09
  • angel
  • baby
  • crack
  • another night without you
  • murderers
  • my love
  • moon
  • Formentera
  • 2 strangers
  • 24 roses
  • in the car
  • thinking of you

In comes the most modern, electronic and badass Aitana. It’s a change of era that completely breaks from the style we were used to.

We start the engine to get Alpha,

Source link

Leave a Comment