Get 3 months of Apple TV+ for free with your LG TV base | 4K | 8K | Television | LG | Mexico | Spain | MX | depor-play

LG Electronics (LG) is offering owners of its smart TVs in 81 countries the chance to enjoy three months scrub TV+ Free. Valid till November 12, the promotion is applicable for LG models manufactured after 2018 that have 4K or 8K capability.

Remember that this offer is only valid for new Apple TV+ customers. Users will be able to use the offer for TV and Apple ID. The plan automatically renews at the monthly price in your area until canceled, so you’ll need to check your bank card membership or stop renewing before the three months are up.

According to the announcement, users just have to open the application Apple TV+ on LG TVs that meet the criteria.

LG’s announcement on how to do business

Apple TV+ is a platform that offers a wide range of content from drama and comedy to documentaries, movies and children and family programming. Standout titles include hit series like “Silo,” “Hijack,” “Foundation” and “Ted Lasso,” as well as the highly anticipated third season of the SAG, Critics’ Choice and Emmy award-winning “The Morning Show.” Also featured is the series “Lessons in Chemistry,” starring and produced by Oscar winner Brie Larson.

With highly anticipated films such as Martin Scorsese’s “Killers of the Flower Moon”, “Napoleon” starring Joaquin Phoenix, directed by Ridley Scott, and “Argyle”, a thriller that brings together stars such as Dua Lipa, John This platform is in even more limelight. Cena, Henry Cavill, Sam Rockwell, Bryce Dallas Howard, Bryan Cranston, Catherine O’Hara, Arianna Debos and Samuel L. Jackson.

Countries where you can activate promotions

Countries considered for proposal are Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Taiwan, India, Korea, Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Germany, Switzerland, spainFrance, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Ireland, UK, USA, Canada, Argentina, Colombia, chili, Mexico, Bolivia, Paraguayan, PeruBelize, Costa RicaDominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, guardgrenade, Guatemala, honduras, Nicaragua, panama, Puerto RicoTrinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, BrazilBelarus, Ukraine, Gambia, Ghana, Uganda, Egypt, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Lebanon, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Israel.

You may be interested in


Source link

Leave a Comment