Technology

How did drones change Ukraine’s defense?

Posted at 13:55 ET (17:55 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

How did drones change Ukraine's defense? playing



4:49

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Ukraine war crimes trial begins


0:43

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

They destroy three key bridges for the Ukrainian defense


2:47

Posted at 23:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: May 12




Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Civilian deaths in Ukraine, war crimes or collateral damage?


3:14

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Learn what it was like to survive under the Russian military yoke


4:03

Posted at 22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Russia registers military advances in Donbas


1:56

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

She was buried under the rubble after Russian attack


4:01

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Lviv plans housing for displaced people from cities invaded by Russia


2:17

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Refugee children from Ukraine receive classes at secondary school in Romania


2:44

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button