News

How many people are affected by Hurricane Ian in Tampa?

Posted at 08:58 ET (12:58 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

How many people are affected by Hurricane Ian in Tampa? playing



1:21

Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022




1:41

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

DeSantis warns of possible catastrophic flooding in Florida by Ian


5:05

Posted at 08:55 ET (12:55 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Hurricane Ian hits Cuba and heads towards Florida


1:14

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Ian: They forecast for Tampa


0:45

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Eye of Hurricane Ian seen from a storm chaser aircraft - Reuters/NOAA


0:38

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Ian could hit Florida as a Category 4 hurricane


4:09

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Stunning video shows Hurricane Ian from space


1:21

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Fiona dragged entire houses into the sea, while devastating the coast of Canada


0:48

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

See the destruction by Fiona on the east coast of Canada


1:12

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button