Jennifer Lopez’s new album ‘This is Me…Now’ is ready for release

After not releasing a studio album for nine years, Jennifer Lopez announced the upcoming release of her new album this Monday, through her new label BMG. this is me now,

Also read: Are Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck fighting?

The singer closed negotiations with the record label that would be in charge of the publishing and distribution of the new album.

“We are very pleased to have the opportunity to work with him and his team to release our first album in nearly a decade,” BMG CEO Thomas Koesfeld said in a press release.

Thomas Scherrer, president of repertoire and marketing for BMG in Los Angeles and New York, assured that Lopez is a world-class star and a musical phenomenon.

“We are excited and proud to partner with Jennifer Lopez on this long-awaited sequel This is me…againSherer added.

According to BMG’s statement, the album will consist of 13 unreleased songs and will be released worldwide on November 25. jlo’s last album, aliasReleased in 2014 via Capitol Records.

this is me now It was recorded in Los Angeles between mid last year and early this year. This is the official tracklist of the album:

– “this is me now”

– “be yours”

– “Crazy in Love”

– “can not get enough”

– “Rebound”

– “not going anywhere.”

– “Dear Ben, Pt. II”

– “Hummingbird”

– “Hearts and Flowers”

– “Broken Like Me”

– “Around this time”

– “Midnight Trip to Vegas”

– “The greatest love story never told”

Join our official Telegram channel to receive Al Diya news on your cell phone

Source link

Leave a Comment