Health

Kamala Harris tested positive for covid-19 and is in isolation

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Kamala Harris tested positive for covid-19 and is in isolation playing



2:18

Posted at 15:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Watch the video about the confinement in Shanghai that the Chinese government prohibits to see


4:08

Posted at 10:57 ET (14:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Shanghai government places metal fences on buildings to control confinement


1:53

Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Panic buying in Beijing before possible confinement


0:54

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Effects of the strict measures against covid-19 in Latin America


3:25

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Duque announces removal of masks in closed spaces in Colombia cafe




Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

More and more countries abandon the use of a mask.  Will we say goodbye to them forever?  Dr. Huerta's analysis




Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Two years after the pandemic, these countries have the worst vaccination rates




Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Covid-19, the third leading cause of deaths in the US in 2021


1:26

Posted at 16:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Expats show their disenchantment with the confinement in Shanghai


4:11

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button