News

Listen to Putin’s latest statements on war and nuclear weapons

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Listen to Putin's latest statements on war and nuclear weapons playing



2:53

Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Belarusian doctor exposes the horrors of wounded soldiers in war


4:16

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Russia approves new measures against same-sex marriage


0:37

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

"it's a fucking hell"say Russian soldiers on the war front


1:59

Posted at 23:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, October 26, 2022

New Russian recruits denounce precarious conditions in the war


1:14

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Video of Astra, a group of independent Russian journalists


1:43

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Biden: Russia would make a serious mistake if it uses a nuclear weapon


4:17

Posted at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

What exchange would there be between Russia and Iran?


2:11

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

Putin firing a rifle in training camp


3:54

Posted at 15:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

Putin declares martial law: what does it mean for Ukrainians?


2:44

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button