Sports

Mbappé failed to welcome Messi in Paris

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Mbappé missed the reception to Messi playing



0:34

Posted at 15:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

An important avenue in Rio de Janeiro will be called "King Pele"


0:52

Posted at 08:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Lionel Messi had a champion's reception at PSG


0:27

Posted at 22:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

This is the vertical cemetery in which Pelé was buried


0:53

Posted at 13:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Lewandowski took his best steps for the end of the year


0:50

Posted at 11:27 ET (16:27 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Pelé had to learn to protect himself, says expert


1:45

Posted at 10:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

The last goodbye to Pelé in the streets of Santos, Brazil


5:56

Posted at 10:22 ET (15:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Lula da Silva visits Pele's wake under tight security


4:53

Posted at 10:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

This was the arrival of Cristiano Ronaldo to his new club


0:58

Posted at 15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Monday, January 2, 2023

Pelé and his 3 Cups in 4 World Cups played


2:14

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button