NewsUS

Meet Putin’s “doomsday plane”

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

meet the "doomsday plane" Putin's playing



2:30

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Why Putin still does not sing victory over Ukraine?


1:50

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Putin blames the West for the war during Victory Day speech


1:36

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

This is how the Russian ambassador in Poland is sprayed with red paint




Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Oil: the effects of sanctions on Russia


1:59

Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

What did Putin say about the war in Ukraine?


3:48

Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Saturday, May 7, 2022

Civilians still waiting to leave the steel plant in Mariupol


3:38

Posted at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Russian forces impose their laws in Mariupol


2:07

Posted at 21:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

The US warning to Americans in Russia


0:36

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Japan imposes new sanctions on Russia


0:47

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button