Meet the eight teams that will play the Caribbean Series 2023

Everything is ready for the 65th edition of the Gran Caracas 2023 Caribbean Series to begin tomorrow, and with the champion teams of each country all that remains is to wait for the voice of Play ball to sing in the Simón Bolívar monumental stadium in Caracas and the Jorge Luis García Carneiro de La Guaira, to meet the new champion.

These will be the rosters of each delegation in search of the Caribbean trophy, which last year was in the hands of Colombia’s Caimanes de Barranquilla at the Quisqueya Juan Marichal stadium in Santo Domingo.

For the Curaçao Wildcats, Champion of the Curaçao National Championship AA League, will be:

Tigres del Licey, champion of the Professional League of the Dominican Republic, added these players to its original roster:

With the Federales de Chiriquí, champion of the Professional Baseball League of Panama:

Farmers, champion of the Elite Baseball League of Cuba will come with the following players:

Indios de Mayagüez, champion of the Professional Baseball League Roberto Clemente designed his roster like this:

With the Vaqueros de Montería, champion of the Colombian Professional Baseball League, will come:

Cañeros de Los Mochis, champion of the Mexican Pacific League:

For the representation of the Venezuelan Professional Baseball League, Leones del Caracas, these will be those present in search of the Caribbean Series title:

These are the eight teams in the Caribbean Series

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button