Health

More than a million deaths from covid-19 in the United States

Posted at 21:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

More than a million deaths from covid-19 in the US. playing



4:38

Posted at 12:15 ET (16:15 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

CNN reporter leaves Shanghai after 50 days of confinement


4:13

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

They thank health workers with sculpture


3:36

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

emergency by "first" covid-19 cases in north korea


2:16

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

US reaches grim figure of 1 million deaths from covid-19


0:37

Posted at 10:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022




0:55

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Shanghai steps up lockdown measures


0:34

Posted at 11:23 ET (15:23 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Clashes over strict confinement in Shanghai


1:14

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Saturday, May 7, 2022

Videos show the anguish of the confinement in Shanghai


5:10

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Restrictions apply to J&J vaccine in the US.


2:10

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button