News

New variant of covid-19 XBB.1.5 generates an increase in cases and puts the US on alert.

Posted at 10:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Alarm in the US due to a new subvariant of covid-19 playing



0:45

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Saturday, December 31, 2022

How long until the covid endemic?


4:13

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Why is it important to get vaccinated against the flu?


3:19

Posted at 15:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Learn more about the syndrome without a cure that Celine Dion suffers


1:10

Posted at 22:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

HIV: origin, symptoms and treatments


1:43

Posted at 22:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Although there are treatments, there is still no cure for HIV


2:01

Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Assistance does not always reach all patients with HIV


1:04

Posted at 21:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Provides New Hope Promising HIV Vaccine


4:57

Posted at 22:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Find out where you can get help and information about Alzheimer's


1:58

Posted at 21:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Drug offers positive results against Alzheimer's, celebrates doctor


1:36

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button