NewsWorld

Pope Francis was critical of the way countries deal with the war in Ukraine | Video

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

What did the words of Pope Francis about the war leave? playing





Posted at 11:53 ET (15:53 ​​GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022




1:05

Posted at 11:37 ET (15:37 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

This was said by the cardinal who chose the pope for refugees


1:20

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

The reception of the Ukrainians shows the inequality compared to other countries


0:59

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

A statue of Lenin is reinstated in a Ukrainian city


0:42

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

Concern and fear: this is how children perceive the war in Ukraine


3:08

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

Russian missiles rain down on the Ukrainian city of Lviv


1:54

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

The story of Kira, the Ukrainian girl who was left at the mercy of the Russians


3:20

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

Zelensky: The battle for the Donbas region has begun


1:44

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

The difficult decision to leave Ukraine in the middle of the war


2:51

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

Ukrainians pray before threat of invasion in Donbas


2:27

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button