News

Puerto Ricans try to return to normal after Hurricane Fiona

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Puerto Ricans try to return to normal after Hurricane Fiona playing



2:52

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The before and after of the passage of Hurricane Fiona seen from space


0:50

Posted at 10:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Puerto Ricans remember the tragedy of Hurricane Maria


4:00

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Jennifer Lopez and Ricky Martin ask for help for the victims of Hurricane Fiona


1:26

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

This is how the Puerto Rico bridge was left that was dragged by Fiona


1:20

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Fiona causes about 76 centimeters of rain in Puerto Rico


1:54

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

The best images of Fiona's visit to Puerto Rico


0:57

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Activate emergency plan to help Puerto Rico


4:23

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Javier Báez and José Berríos send support to Puerto Rico


0:41

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

This is how they rescued a woman from the floods caused by Hurricane Fiona


0:55

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button