News

Russia seeks to use the cold as a weapon against Ukraine, say at the UN

Posted at 18:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Russia seeks to use the cold as a weapon against Ukraine, say at the UN playing



2:26

Posted at 20:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

This was the emotional exchange of prisoners between Russia and Ukraine


0:46

Posted at 14:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

They pull a baby from the rubble after Russian attack on a maternity hospital


2:09

Posted at 13:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022




1:10

Posted at 22:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Mothers and wives of Russian soldiers protest the war in Ukraine


2:30

Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Is the end of the war in Ukraine near?


2:23

Posted at 15:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Ukraine, under alert for Russian airstrikes in 6 regions


0:58

Posted at 09:31 ET (14:31 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

A newborn, a victim of the war in Ukraine


0:38

Posted at 21:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

"scary weeks": foreign volunteers describe their work in Ukraine


3:22

Posted at 09:57 ET (14:57 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Zelensky recognizes the work of chef José Andrés in Ukraine


0:48

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button