Sports

SEE Qatar vs. Senegal LIVE on DIRECTV Sports and DTVGO: LIVE ONLINE match on the TUDN signal, SKY Sports and Free Football for the Qatar 2022 World Cup | RMMD | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Qatar vs. Senegal faces are seen LIVE / LIVE / ONLINE / FREE in the match of the second day of group A of the World Cup Qatar 2022, this Friday, November 25, 2022 from 8:00 am (Peruvian time) at the Al Thumama stadium. Follow the minute by minute and the incidents by Depor, as well as the transmission of the match by the signal of DIRECTV Sports and DIRECTV GO.

The host of the World Cup disappointed in their debut with a 2-0 defeat against Ecuador. But, beyond the result, the performance of the team led by the coach Félix Sánchez left bad feelings. In contrast, Aliou Cissé’s side fell by the same result against the Netherlands, but showed better arguments from the game, although it was not enough.

What time do Qatar vs. Senegal in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – 7:00 a.m.
  • Peru – 8:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador – 8:00 a.m.
  • Colombia – 8:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela – 9:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia – 9:00 a.m.
  • Argentina – 10:00 a.m.
  • Chile – 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay – 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay – 10:00 a.m.
  • Brazil – 10:00 a.m.
  • Spain – 2:00 p.m.

With a view to the second challenge at home, the Qatar coach stated that “Does it get learnt from mistakes”. In this sense, Sánchez believes that they will show a better version, since they have already overcome the stage fright of the debut at home: “We have to be ourselves”added in relation to what he expects from the champion of the Asian Cup in 2019.

On his side, Senegal was close to keeping a point against the ‘Oranje’. But, a couple of errors by goalkeeper Edouard Mendy cost them a 2-0 defeat. Despite this, Cissé indicated that he has full confidence in the ‘1 ′ of Chelsea. In addition, the strategist of ‘Los leones de la Teranga’ hopes that Ismaila Sar and Krepin Diatta will be the offensive solution in the absence of Sadio Mané.

Qatar vs. Senegal: transmission channels

  • Mexico – SKY Sports
  • Peru – DirecTV Sports
  • Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas
  • Colombia – DirecTV Sports
  • Venezuela – DirecTV Sports
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports
  • Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, Public TV, DeporTV
  • Chile – DirecTV Sports
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports, SNT, Channel Thirteen, Telefuturo
  • Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Montecable HD 1, Channel 10, TeleDoce,
  • Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch Qatar vs. Senegal in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Peru – DirecTV GO
  • Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play, ECF Play
  • Colombia – DirecTV GO
  • Venezuela – DirecTV GO
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart
  • Argentina – DirecTV GO, Cont.ar
  • Chile – DirecTV GO
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports App
  • Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live
  • Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro
  • Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Qatar vs. Senegal: possible party line-ups

Qatar: Al Sheeb; Pedro Miguel, Al Rawi, Khoukhi, Hassan, Ahmed; Waad, Boudiaf, Hatem; Afif and Almoez Ali.

Senegal: Mendy; Sabaly, Koulibaly, Cisse, Jakobs; Mendy, Gueye, Kouyate; Jackson, Dia, and Sarr.

Where do Qatar vs. Senegal in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button