News

See the damage left by Hurricane Fiona in Puerto Rico

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

See the damage left by Hurricane Fiona in Puerto Rico playing



0:44

Posted at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Fiona strengthens to category 4 hurricane


0:38

Posted at 10:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Puerto Ricans remember the tragedy of Hurricane Maria


4:00

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

The path and forecasts of Hurricane Fiona


1:52

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

2 dead and 12,000 displaced in the Dominican Republic after Hurricane Fiona


4:09

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hear the desperate testimonies of those who lost everything because of Fiona


5:07

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona continues to advance through the Caribbean


0:44

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Fiona causes about 76 centimeters of rain in Puerto Rico


1:54

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

The best images of Fiona's visit to Puerto Rico


0:57

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Three Dominican provinces declared a disaster zone


4:51

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button