NewsWorld

The 5 countries that depend the most on Russian gas

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

The 5 countries that depend the most on Russian gas playing





Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Russia temporarily suspended from UNWTO


2:22

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

How dependent is Europe on Russian energy?


2:47

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Russia and the US swap prisoners amid diplomatic crisis


1:45

Posted at 15:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Russia cuts off gas supplies to Poland and Bulgaria


0:58

Posted at 10:24 ET (14:24 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022






Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022






Posted at 00:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Who is Alina Kabaeva, Putin's alleged girlfriend?


2:26

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

What we know about the meeting between Putin and Guterres


0:43

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Ukrainians in Mexico seeking to enter the US must follow these new requirements


3:36

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button