News

The moment when a waterspout makes landfall and causes great damage

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Waterspout makes landfall and wreaks havoc on US playing



1:40

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Rescues continue after flooding in Kentucky


3:28

Posted at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Effects of Tonga volcano eruption expected to last for years


1:29

Posted at 09:21 ET (13:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This is how they help those affected by the floods in Kentucky


1:02

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Helicopter rescues people trapped in an attic


0:49

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This is how they rescued a woman from her car during a flood


0:55

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

A mother's desperate decision to save her children in a flood


4:27

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Beshear on flooding: We've never seen anything like it


2:53

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

He recorded the viral video of the fire in Spain from the train


2:24

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Torrential rains destroy hundreds of houses in Virginia


0:38

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button