The Rolling Stones’ new album is just around the corner: band provides tracklisting, collaboration details and other information.

veteran rolling Stones has today revealed all the details of its highly anticipated new album Studio, ‘Hackney Diamonds’, which will be released 20 October, The 12-song album is the project’s first to feature previously unreleased material since 2005’s ‘A Bigger Bang’ and includes a series of collaborations that only a band of their stature could muster.

Full tracklist for ‘Hackney Diamonds’:

  1. Anger
  2. get close (with piano by Elton John)
  3. depending on you
  4. cut my head off (with bass by Paul McCartney)
  5. whole world
  6. dreamy sky
  7. mess it up (with Charlie Watts on drums)
  8. live by the sword (With Charlie Watts on drums and Bill Wyman on bass, accompanied by Elton John on piano)
  9. drive me hard
  10. tell me straight
  11. sweet sounds of heaven (with Lady Gaga on vocals and Stevie Wonder on keyboards and piano)
  12. rolling stone blues

Recorded at world renowned studios such as Henson Recording in Los Angeles, Metropolis Studios in London, Sanctuary Studios in Nassau and Electric Lady Studios in New York, ‘Hackney Diamonds’ was produced by Andrew Watt.

Last week, the band presented the new project at a global event broadcast live from the Hackney Empire in East London. The video for the song ‘Angry’, starring actress Sydney Sweeney, premiered after the event and has already received over 14 million views.

The Rolling Stones continue to break ticket sales records on their world tours. Her 2016 covers album ‘Blue and Lonesome’ earned her an award grammyAnd last year their ‘Sixty’ anniversary tour thrilled almost a quarter of a million people in Europe alone.

The album will be available worldwide through Universal Music and will have exclusive formats in the band’s official stores.