News

The UN expresses concern about the arrest of a bishop in Nicaragua

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

The UN expresses concern about the arrest of a bishop in Nicaragua playing



2:48

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Religious condemn the harassment of Daniel Ortega


3:04

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Oppression of the Church in Nicaragua is


1:28

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Government seeks a negotiated exile of Monsignor Álvarez, says expert


2:07

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Rosario Murillo: Arrest of Bishop Álvarez was necessary


0:58

Posted at 23:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

The Bolivian Episcopal Conference condemns religious persecution in Nicaragua


1:50

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

The hunger strike, the only defense left to this prisoner of the Ortega regime


1:38

Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Nicaraguan opponent begins hunger strike demanding to see her daughter


3:02

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Mexican bishop: Ortega pressures those who tell the truth


3:35

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

arrest of priest


2:27

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button