News

These are the destruction and damage left by Hurricane Ian so far| Video

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The impressive images left by Hurricane Ian playing



1:58

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The difficult return home after a hurricane


2:08

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Analysis of the passage of Hurricane Ian through Florida


3:52

Posted at 22:03 ET (02:03 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

How devastating was Hurricane Ian in Fort Myers?


3:21

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Citizens record the shocking passage of Hurricane Ian


2:08

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Ian is affecting the citrus industry in Florida


1:14

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Biden: "This could be the deadliest hurricane in Florida history"


0:50

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Aerial images show damage caused by Ian on a highway


0:57

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The moment a journalist rescues a woman from a flooded car


1:04

Posted at 14:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

As a tropical storm, Ian leaves flooding in Orlando


1:46

Posted at 14:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Damage in Florida after the passage of Hurricane Ian on September 29


2:20

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button