News

They investigate hospital for the death of 5 babies who were born healthy

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

whistleblower mother playing



3:43

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Government of Venezuela goes to the Argentine justice for the retained plane


2:55

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Pablo Micheli: We do take measures for the Peronist government


1:56

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Why would Argentina and Australia be safe in a nuclear war?


0:54

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Hugo Yasky criticized the Argentine government in the midst of the massive marches


0:59

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Meet the little Aguara Guazú puppies born in Argentina


0:59

Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Increases in light after removal of tariff subsidies


1:26

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

This is how the new tariff segmentations have remained in Argentina


4:26

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Watch the unusual encounter of these young people with a group of whales


0:59

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

In Rosario you can hardly breathe because of the fire in the Paraná Delta


3:31

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button