News

This is Biden’s new border plan that tries to reduce illegal crossings

Posted at 13:04 ET (18:04 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

This is Biden's new border plan that tries to reduce illegal crossings playing



4:26

Posted at 18:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Biden plans to visit the southern border amid immigration crisis


0:59

Posted at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Joe Biden talks to Drew Barrymore about their marriage


1:31

Posted at 18:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Biden Travels to Boston After Signing Law Preventing Railroad Strike


3:09

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

US bans new equipment from Chinese companies


1:03

Posted at 17:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Biden seeks to ban semi-automatic weapons by January 2023


1:46

Posted at 18:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

Look at the turkeys Biden pardoned for Thanksgiving


0:52

Posted at 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Biden on intermediates: The "great red wave" did not happen


7:47

Posted at 16:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

This is how Biden received a new dose of the covid-19 vaccine


1:17

Posted at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Saturday, October 22, 2022

Would a reclassification of self-employed workers affect the US?


8:02

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button