News

Ukraine reveals other data on Russian casualties, how much?

Posted at 20:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Monday, January 2, 2023

Ukraine reveals new data on Russian casualties, how much? playing



0:52

Posted at 21:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Monday, January 2, 2023

Ukraine: Shocking images of deadly attack


1:52

Posted at 18:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Sunday, January 1, 2023

Ukraine welcomes 2023 in the middle of the war


2:26

Posted at 14:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Friday, December 30, 2022

Volunteers prepare typical New Year's food for Ukrainian soldiers


0:50

Posted at 21:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Thursday, December 29, 2022

Russia launches large-scale missiles at Ukraine


1:33

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Thursday, December 29, 2022

Russia launches new missile attacks in Ukraine


3:08

Posted at 20:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Wednesday, December 28, 2022

A balance of global diplomacy during 2022


5:12

Posted at 18:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Ukraine calls for Russia's expulsion from the UN for war crimes


2:24

Posted at 14:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Russia asks Ukraine to give up invaded territories


2:21

Posted at 10:38 ET (15:38 GMT) Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Russia offers to freeze soldiers' sperm for free


0:45

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button