News

Unusual! Migrant flies Soviet-era plane from Cuba to Florida

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

Unusual!  Migrant flies Soviet-era plane from Cuba to Florida playing



0:34

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

Why is American Airlines eliminating first class?


0:38

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

These strange sounds dismayed the passengers of a flight


2:18

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Know which is the best airline of 2022


1:00

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Video: a passenger hits a flight attendant in the neck


1:13

Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

American Airlines renews its fleets to provide a better experience


1:07

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

What does the law say about the rights of travelers before the cancellation of flights?


6:20

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Teenager makes aviation history


1:00

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Express Jet Airlines files for bankruptcy


0:57

Posted at 23:04 ET (03:04 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Alaska Airlines plane diverted due to problem with engine cover


0:40

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button