Health

US reaches grim figure of 1 million deaths from covid-19

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

US reaches grim figure of 1 million deaths from covid-19 playing



0:37

Posted at 10:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022




0:55

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Shanghai steps up lockdown measures


0:34

Posted at 11:23 ET (15:23 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Clashes over strict confinement in Shanghai


1:14

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Saturday, May 7, 2022

Videos show the anguish of the confinement in Shanghai


5:10

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Restrictions apply to J&J vaccine in the US.


2:10

Posted at 12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

What's going on with pet adoption?


1:38

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Journalists from various media test positive for covid-19 after attending the White House correspondents' dinner




Posted at 09:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Shanghai police break into houses for covid-19


0:51

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Hospitalizations for covid in the US rose 10% last week


0:45

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button