News

Video shows how a bird causes a plane to crash

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Video shows how a bird causes a plane to crash playing



1:28

Posted at 11:39 ET (15:39 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Surfer Kalani David dies during practice


1:09

Posted at 11:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Presenter swallows a fly on live television


2:05

Posted at 06:44 ET (10:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022




2:05

Posted at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Relatives of Hispanics killed after road accident ask for justice


1:28

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Child baseball player suffers serious accident


1:03

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Woman is saved from sinking inside her car in a sinkhole


0:40

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

This is what this plane looked like after hitting a highway in California


1:07

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

At least 3 dead by lightning strike outside the White House


0:45

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is how these two boats collided in the Netherlands


1:02

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button