News

Watch the moment Parkland victim’s father interrupts Biden

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Watch the moment Father of Parkland victim interrupts Biden first morning playing





Posted at 04:42 ET (08:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Watch the heartbreaking interview with a child who survived the shooting in Uvalde




Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

A 2-year-old boy lost his parents in the Highland Park shooting


1:32

Posted at 04:39 ET (08:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

"It was a traumatic experience"Says Mexican Highland Park Shooting Survivor


1:50

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

A boy accidentally kills a girl with his father's gun


0:40

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Find out what the new US gun control law includes.


2:17

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Saturday, June 25, 2022

Biden Signs Gun Bill


4:05

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Is the US Supreme Court a political weapon?


3:21

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Does the conservative sector prevail in the US Court?


3:38

Posted at 22:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

What is the impact of the Court ruling on weapons?


2:04

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button