NewsWorld

Who is the 36-year-old prime minister challenging Putin?

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

This is the ruler who challenges Putin playing



2:22

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

This is what NATO military exercises are like in Romania




Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

See how Finland prepares in case of Russian aggression


2:51

Posted at 18:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Europe is going through another epidemic: obesity


0:48

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Sunday, April 24, 2022

Champions League: who are the favorites in the semifinals?


3:48

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

The nation that seeks to enter NATO and is not afraid of Russia


0:52

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Spanish teams shine in Champions quarterfinals


2:08

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Friday, March 25, 2022

Why is Iceland one of the best places to be happy?


0:54

Posted at 11:13 ET (15:13 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022

The world leaders try to stop our values


0:55

Posted at 11:13 ET (15:13 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022

Europe will no longer depend on Russian gas


1:48

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button