Health

Why, if the vaccine already exists, does China insist on confinement?

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Why, if the vaccine already exists, does China insist on confinement? playing



3:01

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Foreign investors leave China


1:04

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Chinese officials criticize YouTube for these reasons


1:06

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Thursday, April 21, 2022

Grandmother escapes quarantine in Shanghai


0:44

Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Wednesday, April 20, 2022

People with covid-19 forcibly confined in Shanghai


0:55

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

This is how they dispose of the vegetables donated to the confined in Shanghai


0:41

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Monday, April 18, 2022

Covid-19 will slow down the Chinese economy


1:11

Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

Shanghai freedom mandatory confinement covid culver


3:10

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

Covid-19 restrictions affect Chinese economy


1:05

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Panic buying in Shanghai due to covid-19 confinement


1:00

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button