Technology

Witness describes how he experienced the shooting in a Buffalo supermarket

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

A witness describes the moment of the shooting at a Buffalo, New York supermarket playing





Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

At Least 8 Dead After Shooting At Supermarket In Buffalo;  police investigate a possible hate crime




Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

The sound of gunshots sows terror near a children's baseball game


1:29

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Saturday, April 16, 2022

12 injured in shopping mall shooting




Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Frank James pleaded not guilty or not guilty in court.


2:46

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Witness tells his experience after recognizing the suspect in the shooting in New York


3:47

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

This was the arrest of the suspect in the attack in New York


1:40

Posted at 22:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Frank James arrest




Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

How is New York trying to reduce insecurity?


2:36

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

This is the background of Frank James, suspect in the shooting in Brooklyn




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button