News

Edited video shows police response to the massacre at the Uvalde school

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Edited video shows police response to the massacre at the Uvalde school playing





Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Relatives of victims of Uvalde, outraged by video leak


2:10

Posted at 21:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

This is how teachers train to face school shooting


5:04

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Bullet through windshield of couple's car in California


1:17

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

The singular request of the father of Robert E. Crimo III


0:54

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Uvalde teacher: The slowness of the police cost my students their lives


2:29

Posted at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

The moment survivors hide from Highland Park shooter


0:47

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

What are the states with the most shootings in the US in 2022?


1:46

Posted at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Robert Crimo III says he planned to carry out another massacre


3:57

Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Report would reveal police errors committed in Uvalde


2:32

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button