Health

Health worker kills dog for fear of covid-19

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Health worker kills dog for fear of covid-19 playing



2:14

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

They find a "blue Dragon" on the Texas coast


0:41

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Cloaks of invisibility could become a reality


1:56

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2022

This was the return to nature of 163 animals in Colombia


0:53

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Meet this strange find in the Atacama desert


1:03

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Monday, April 4, 2022




0:56

Posted at 11:14 ET (15:14 GMT) Monday, April 4, 2022

They find a seal outside its habitat that would be chasing food


1:00

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

They confiscate 140 tarantulas that would be trafficked to Mexico




Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Rare rhino calf born in Indonesia


0:53

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022

White shark weighing more than 700 kilos swims off the coast of Florida


1:07

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Close
Back to top button