Health

More than 1,000 flights have been suspended in China by covid-19

Posted at 12:09 ET (16:09 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

More than 1,000 flights suspended in China by covid-19 playing



0:41

Posted at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

China reports first human case of H3N8 bird flu


0:48

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Shanghai uses offices as isolation centers


0:42

Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Frustration in China: protests against confinement


1:03

Posted at 10:57 ET (14:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Shanghai government places metal fences on buildings to control confinement


1:53

Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Panic buying in Beijing before possible confinement


0:54

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Concern in Shanghai over new cases of covid-19


2:40

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Foreign investors leave China


1:04

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Why, if the vaccine already exists, does China insist on confinement?


3:01

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Chinese officials criticize YouTube for these reasons


1:06

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button