News

These immigrants sent to Washington decided to stay

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

These immigrants sent to Washington decided to stay playing



3:55

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Testimony of the man recruited to send migrants to Martha's Vineyard


5:30

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The humanitarian challenge in New York due to the arrival of immigrants from Texas


3:06

Posted at 13:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The United States rescues illegal immigrants from the sea before being hit by Hurricane Ian


1:38

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The number of Venezuelans crossing through Costa Rica to the US increases.


4:04

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

"i saw a rape": migrants tell what they witnessed before crossing the border


3:55

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Photo shows crisis of arrival of unaccompanied children in the US.


0:59

Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Another lawsuit for DeSantis for bringing migrants to Martha's Vineyard


1:41

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Many in the US incorrectly link immigrants to fentanyl


3:07

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Uruguay, one of the main destinations for Argentine migrants


3:11

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button