Technology

This is how Google’s new augmented reality technology works

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

This is how Google's new augmented reality technology works playing



1:45

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Check out this flying suit for medical rescuers


1:03

Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Would you let this robot give you a manicure?


1:14

Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

This could be a revolution in the way of irrigating crops


3:41

Posted at 12:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Is it possible to develop breast milk in a laboratory?


1:25

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

This flying camera follows Snapchat users


1:18

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

A wheelchair that moves with the mind


1:02

Posted at 13:17 ET (17:17 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Humanoid robot created to train pediatric dentists


1:27

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

This is the new subway 'Super Tube' in London


1:11

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

These innovative chopsticks will improve the taste of your food


1:03

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button