Winners Cinemagavia Awards 2023

They are here, the winners of the 2022 Cinemagavia Awards will be revealed this April 8, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. (Spanish time). This video can be enjoyed live on our YouTube channel by all our viewers and by the nominees who are eligible for the award in the different film, television and theater categories. Our readers have carried out a massive vote, where there have been very even results.

Like last year, there will be a tribute to our 2023 Cinemagavia Award, in this case, to Paco Bezerrafor his professional career and his fight against censorship and for freedom of expression.

The presenters of this edition are great professionals of the artistic medium. In addition, being the last awards, for the moment, for the first time, Cinemagavia editors also participate in the delivery. Also, to say goodbye to these awards, there has been winners of previous editions.

We greatly appreciate the facilities and willingness of each of the people involved and who have given us part of their time to be part of these symbolic awards. I also applaud all those titles that have been made in 2022, which, although they are not present in the form of nominations, are just as brave and with the same quality as all the nominated projects.

Long live the culture!

Winners of the Cinemagavia Awards 2023

The film award winnerstopsail 2023 are as follows (this list will be revealed and updated after the awards gala on April 3, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.

Best Movie Actor

Presented by Maya Reyes.

Best Movie Actress

Presented by Santiago Varela Antúnez.

best short film

Presented by Iria Ares.

best soundtrack

Presented by Julio Viñuela Gavela.

  • Michael Giacchino for ‘The Batman’
  • Alexandre Desplat for ‘Guillermo del Toro’s ‘Pinocchio’. WINNER
  • Robin Carolan and Sebastian Gainsborough for ‘The Northman’
  • Carter Burwell for ‘The Banshees of Inisherin’
  • John Williams for ‘The Fabelmans’

best documentary

Presented by Chema Coloma.

best animated film

Presented by Victor Vega Cuervo.

best screenplay

Presented by Santi Senso.

  • ‘Everything at once everywhere’, by Dan Kwan and Daniel Scheinert
  • ‘The Banshees of Inisherin’, by Martin McDonagh
  • ‘Argentina, 1985’, by Santiago Miter and Mariano Llinás
  • ‘Five little wolves’, by Alauda Ruiz de Azúa. WINNER
  • ‘The Batman’, by Matt Reeves and Peter Craig

best film direction

Presented by Juan Carandell.

  • Matt Reeves for ‘The Batman’
  • Robert Eggers for ‘The Northman’
  • Rodrigo Sorogoyen for ‘As Bestas’. WINNER
  • Martin McDonagh for ‘The Banshees of Inisherin’
  • Dan Kwan and Daniel Scheinert for ‘Everything at Once Everywhere’

Best film

Presented by Victor Conde.

  • ‘Five little wolves’
  • ‘Argentine, 1985’
  • ‘The Batman’
  • ‘The Northman’
  • ‘As Beasts’. WINNER

Best Theater Actress

Presented by Adrian Condoy.

Best Theater Actor

Presented by Alba Gallego.

best playwriting

Presented by Victor Palmero.

best theater direction

Presented by Irene Abecia Navarro.

  • Pablo Messiez for ‘The will to believe’
  • Declan Donnellan for ‘Life is a Dream’
  • Juan Mayorga for ‘Silence’
  • Lorena Benito, Antonio Malonda and Víctor Velasco for ‘Antigonia’. WINNER
  • José Luis Arellano for ‘Oceania’
  • Claudio Tolcachir for ‘Next’
  • Alfredo Sanzol for ‘The Golem’

best staging

Presented by Lorena Cervantes.

Best Musical Theater Play

Presented by Fernando Gálligo Estévez.

best play

Presented by Luis Sorolla.

  • ‘Yesterday I tried to commit suicide’
  • ‘The will to believe’
  • ‘The life is dream’
  • ‘bad life’
  • ‘Hemingway. Special delivery’. WINNER
  • ‘Oceania’
  • ‘Nise, the tragedy of Inés de Castro’
  • ‘Silence’

Best TV Actor

Presented by Jacqueline Sion Ceñera.

Best TV Actress

Presented by Victoria Camps.

  • Dina Shihabi for ‘File 81’
  • Genevieve O’Really for ‘Andor’
  • Rhea Seehorn for ‘Better Call Saul’ (Season 6)
  • Amanda Seyfried for ‘The Dropout: The Rise and Fall of Elizabeth Holmes’
  • Danielle Brooks for ‘The Peacemaker’
  • Millie Bobby Brown for ‘Stranger Things’ (Season 4)
  • Alicia Vikander for ‘Irma Vep’
  • Jenna Ortega for ‘Wednesday’. WINNER

best animated series

Presented by Guillem Sánchez Ferrer.

  • ‘The Jedi Chronicles’
  • ‘Undone’ (Season 2)
  • ‘Shingeki no Kyojin’ (Season 4)
  • ‘The Boys: Diabolical’
  • ‘Cyberpunk Edgerunners’
  • ‘Love, Death and Robots’ (Season 2). WINNER

Best Spanish series

Presented by Mariano González.

Best international series

Presented by Eduardo Gil Rodríguez.

  • ‘Stranger Things’ (Season 4)
  • ‘Andore’
  • ‘File 81’
  • ‘Better Call Saul’ (Season 6)
  • ‘Heartstopper’

Cinemagavia Award 2023

Presented by Diego Da Costa.

  • Paco Bezerra, for his professional career, the quality of his dramatic texts and his active fight against censorship and for freedom of expression in culture.

Congratulations to all the award winners! Cinematopsail 2023!


Source link

Leave a Comment