News

Due to the drought, an archaeological treasure emerged from the water in Spain| Video

Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

They discover an archaeological treasure due to the drought in Spain playing



1:31

Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Historical: hundreds of pre-Hispanic objects return to Mexico


0:43

Posted at 23:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

They find an ancient fortress that may be a lost royal city


0:49

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Study confirms information about early humans


0:52

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Ancient Roman temple discovered in the Netherlands


0:36

Posted at 21:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

Study reveals the cause of death of a mastodon


0:52

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Ancient bronze statues and sarcophagi found in Egypt


0:40

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

These are the fossils of "grandfather of crocodiles"


0:58

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Marble bust bought for $35 is a Roman relic


0:41

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

These drawings in a cave are more than 1,000 years old


0:56

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button