Here’s how the NFL playoffs will be played now.

Let’s see what the respective seedings of the AFC and NFC contenders would look like if the postseason started now.

After the first match of the tournament Week 18Four divisions already have an owner, and another four are yet to be determined.

Only West belonging American completely defined, and Kansas City Chiefs like champions and Los Angeles Chargers, Las Vegas Raiders and Denver Broncos everyone is excluded from the controversy. There is still something at stake in the remaining seven divisions.

Nine teams qualified for the playoffs, including five NFC: San Francisco 49ers, Philadelphia Eagles, Detroit Lions, Dallas Cowboys and Los Angeles Rams. V AFK, Baltimore Ravens, Miami Dolphins, Cleveland Browns and Chiefs They sealed their spot in the postseason. This means that there are five places left to be determined in Week 18. The playoffs start on January 13.

V AFK , Pittsburgh Steelers improved their record to 10-7 after defeating Crows They temporarily occupy seventh place in the playoffs this Saturday, but still need to wait for other results to guarantee their classification. V NFCFour teams in the playoff race are 8-8, although the other two are chasing them with 7-9 records.

In the second game of Saturday’s doubleheader, the team Texans And Colts face in a match that could determine South belonging ConferenceI’m waiting to see what they can do notches Tomorrow.

What does your team need to make the NFL postseason?

If the postseason started today, these would be the keys to success. Wild Card Round:


• (7) Pittsburgh Steelers against. (2) Miami Dolphins
• (6) Buffalo Bills against. (3) Kansas City Chiefs
• (5) Cleveland Browns against. (4) Jacksonville Jaguars
• They will rest during Wild Card Round: (1) Baltimore Ravens


• (7) Green Bay Packers against. (2) Dallas Cowboys
• (6) Los Angeles Rams against. (3) Detroit Lions
• (5) Philadelphia Eagles against. (4) Tampa Bay Buccaneers
• They will rest during Wild Card Round: (1) San Francisco 49ers


• Arizona Cardinals
• Carolina Panthers
• Chicago Bears
• Cincinnati Bengals
• Denver Broncos
• Las Vegas Raiders
• Los Angeles Chargers
• New England Patriots
• New York Giants
• New York Jets
• Tennessee Titans
• Washington commanders

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button